Contacts

Phone: 901-302-4800
Toll Free: 800-238-5889
Fax: 901-302-4767
General Inquiries and Auction bid email: streamteam@thestream.com
Assignments & Pickup Notices: notify@thestream.com
Invoices: invoices@thestream.com
Arbitration Inquiries and Communications: arbitrations@thestream.com

 

Paul Rettenmaier
Director of Business Development
Phone: 901-302-4807
Cell: 310-702-0935
eFax: 901-334-4707
email: paul@thestream.com

Marianne Simshauser
General Manager
Phone: 901-433-2309
Cell: 901-598-0496
eFax: 901-795-5146
email: marianne@thestream.com

Christie Hammond
Customer Service and Title & Billing Specialist
Phone: 901-302-4787
eFax: 901-302-4766
email: Christie@thestream.com

Luke Jackemeyer
Internet Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 901-302-4788
eFax: 901-302-4768
email: luke@thestream.com

Trish Gullick
Auction Account Manager
Phone: 901-433-8413
eFax: 901-334-4713
email: trish@thestream.com