Contact Us

Meet The MAA Team
Office: 901-795-7634
Office Hours:

Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday 8:15am – 5:00pm

Wednesday 7:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 8:15am – 12:00pm

Gate Hours:

Monday – Thursday 7:00am – 7:00pm

Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm

Kevin Wilson
COO
Direct: 901-370-4102
kwilson@memphisautoauction.com
Brandon Derrick
General Manager
Direct: 901-433-2325
bderrick@memphisautoauction.com
Brad Huddleston
CFO
Direct: 901-370-4103
bhuddleston@memphisautoauction.com
Paul Rettenmaier
Director of Business Development
Direct: 901-370-4117
paul@uadrinc.com
Jason Craig
Fleet Lease & PowerSports
Direct: 901-433-2303
jcraig@memphisautoauction.com
David Wilson
Director of Marketing
Direct: 901-433-2319
dwilson@memphisautoauction.com
Matt Carlisle
Operations Manager
Direct: 901-433-8421
mcarlisle@memphisautoauction.com
Regina Adams
Operations
Direct: 901-433-2301
radams@memphisautoauction.com
Tosca Oswalt
Auction Office Manager
Direct: 901-433-2322
toswalt@memphisautoauction.com
Kathy Chadwell
Lead Sales
Direct: 901-497-1514
kathy.chadwell@memphisautoauction.com
Lakenzye Alexander
Registration/Floorplans
Direct: 901-433-2318
lalexander@memphisautoauction.com
Angie Salas
Sales
Direct: 901-795-7634
asalas@memphisautoauction.com
Hannah Edwards
Inside Sales
Direct: 901-795-7634
hannah.edwards@memphisautoauction.com
Luiz Saucedo
Transportation Supervisor
Direct: 901-433-8421
lsaucedo@memphisautoauction.com