Contact Us

Meet The MAA Team
Office: 901-795-7634
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 12:00pm
Gate Hours: Monday – Thursday 7:00am – 7:00pm
Friday 7:00am – 5:00pm
Kevin Wilson
COO
Direct: 901-370-4102
kwilson@memphisautoauction.com
Brandon Derrick
General Manager
Direct: 901-433-2325
bderrick@memphisautoauction.com
Brad Huddleston
CFO
Direct: 901-370-4103
bhuddleston@memphisautoauction.com
Paul Rettenmaier
Director of Business Development
Direct: 901-370-4117
paul@uadrinc.com
Jason Craig
Fleet Lease & PowerSports
Direct: 901-433-2303
jcraig@memphisautoauction.com
David Wilson
Director of Marketing
Direct: 901-433-2319
dwilson@memphisautoauction.com
Mike Dowling
HR Director
Direct: 901-370-4114
mdowling@memphisautoauction.com
Heath Phelps
Operations Manager
Direct: 901-433-2311
hphelps@memphisautoauction.com
Matt Carlisle
Transportation Manager
Direct: 901-433-8421
mcarlisle@memphisautoauction.com
Regina Adams
Operations Supervisor
Direct: 901-433-2301
radams@memphisautoauction.com
Tosca Oswalt
Auction Office Manager
Direct: 901-433-2322
toswalt@memphisautoauction.com
Cheryl Andres
Sales
Direct: 901-433-2312
candres@memphisautoauction.com
Michelle Cross
Registration/Floorplans
Direct: 901-433-2318
mcross@memphisautoauction.com
Angie Salas
Sales
Direct: 901-795-7634
asalas@memphisautoauction.com
Alex Taylor
Sales
Direct: 901-795-7634
ataylor@memphisautoauction.com